You are not logged in.

Wednesday, September 19th 2018, 1:49am UTC+2

Dear visitor, welcome to official Covenant Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

ShadowByte

Administrator

  • "ShadowByte" started this thread

Posts: 1,166

Location: Essen

Occupation: Fachinformatiker (AE)

  • Send private message

1

Tuesday, February 23rd 2010, 10:04am

Overview of dates 2011

Dates in Germany: Termin - Übersicht 2011

Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Cannes, France

Start

Saturday, 22nd January 2011 (All-day)

End

Tuesday, 22nd February 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

0

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Madrid, Spain

Date

Friday, 4th February 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

0

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Barcelona, Spain

Date

Saturday, 5th February 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

1

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Rom, Italy

Date

Thursday, 10th February 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

0

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Vicenza, Italy

Date

Friday, 11th February 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

0

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Prato, Italy

Date

Saturday, 12th February 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

0

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Paris, France

Date

Thursday, 24th February 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

1

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Gent, Belgium

Date

Friday, 25th February 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

0

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Amstelveen, Netherland

Date

Saturday, 26th February 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

0

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Enschede, Netherland

Date

Sunday, 27th February 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

1

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Gothenburg, Sweden

Date

Saturday, 19th March 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

0

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Glasgow, United Kingdom

Date

Saturday, 2nd April 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

0

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Sheffield, United Kingdom

Date

Sunday, 3rd April 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

0

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Kiew, Ukraine

Date

Saturday, 7th May 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

0

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Athen, Greece

Date

Wednesday, 25th May 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

0

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Dublin, Ireland

Date

Saturday, 3rd September 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

0

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Glasgow, United Kingdom

Date

Friday, 9th September 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

1

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

London, United Kingdom

Date

Saturday, 10th September 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

1

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Newcastle, United Kingdom

Date

Sunday, 11th September 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

0

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

York, United Kingdom

Date

Monday, 12th September 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

0

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Birmingham, United Kingdom

Date

Tuesday, 13th September 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

0

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Tallinn, Estonia

Date

Thursday, 29th September 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

0

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Riga, Latvia

Date

Friday, 30th September 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

0

Comments

0


Calendar

Covenant Live

Location

Athen, Greece

Date

Saturday, 1st October 2011 (All-day)

Attendees

0

Comments

0

Nichts ist wahr! Alles ist erlaubt !

Covenant-Forum.de

Facebook

1010011010



Similar threads

Social bookmarks